Distributors
US & International
For more information on products, services, replacement parts, repair, and warranties. Contact one of our distributors.
US Distributors
Allied Corrosion Industries Marrietta GA (770) 425-1355 www.alliedcorrosion.com
Brance Krachy Co. Houston TX (713) 225-6661 www.brancekrachy.com
Broadwater Enterprises Midland TX (915) 685-1852  
Cathodic Dynamics Co. Mira Loma CA (951) 903-8037 scott@cathodicdynamics.com
Cathodic Material Supply Bellville TX (409) 865-8605  
Cathodic Protection Enterprises Mandeville LA (504) 626-8860  
Corrosion Services Hatch NM (505) 267-4485  
Corrosion Specialist, LTD. Englewood CO (303) 761-8585  
Corrpro Companies, Inc. Medina OH (866) 267-7776 www.corrpro.com
CP Masters Guthrie OK (405) 293-9777

www.cpmasters.com

Deepwater Corrosion Services Houston TX (713) 983-7117 www.stoprust.com
EMS, Inc. Covington GA (800) 790-3758 www.emsglobal.net
Energy Economics Dodger Center MN (800) 733-2557 www.eei.com
Farwest Corrosion Control (Headquarters) Gardena CA (310) 532-9524 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Farwest Corrosion Bakersfield CA (661) 323-2077 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Farwest Corrosion Denver CO (303) 307-1447 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Farwest Corrosion Hayward CA (510) 293-0350 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Farwest Corrosion Tulsa OK (918) 627-9333 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Farwest Corrosion Everett WA (425) 290-8832 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Global Cathodic Protection Houston TX (713) 784-9588 global_cathodic@msn.com
GMC Electrical, Inc. Ontario CA (877) 684-1949 www.gmcelectrical.net
Industrial Corrosion Service, Inc. Corpus Christi TX (361) 883-1492  
Interprovincial Corrosion Control Lewiston NY (800) 699-8771 www.rustrol.com
Maggart & Associates, Inc. Tucker GA (770) 939-8579  
Mears Engineering LLC Rosebush MI (517) 433-2929 www.mears.net
Mesa Products Houston TX (281) 445-8700 www.mesaproducts.com
Mesa Products Huntington Beach CA (714) 963-6202 www.mesaproducts.com
Mesa Products Tulsa OK (918) 627-3188 www.mesaproducts.com
Northland Corrosion Services Laurel MT (406) 628-2213 robncs@in_tch.com
Norton Corrosion Limited Woodinville WA (425) 483-1616 www.nortoncorrosion.com
PCA Engineering, Inc. Pompton Lakes NJ (800) 666-7224 www.cpbypca.com
Pond & Company Norcross GA (404) 748-4787

www.pondco.com

Praxair, Inc. Broomfield CO (800) 680-0804 www.praxair.com
Schmoldt Engineering Bartlesville OK (918) 336-1221 www.sescocp.com
Southern Cathodic Protection Atlanta GA (404) 252-4649 www.cathodicprotection.com
Stuart Steel Protection South Bound NJ (732) 469-5544 www.stusteel.com
Tierra Corrosion Control Farmington NM (505) 326-0272  
Total Corrosion Solutions Billings MT (406) 248-6985 www.totalcorrosion.com
US Tank Protectors, Inc. Downers Grove IL (630) 719-9754  
Wendel & Assoc. Corpus Christi TX (361) 883-6930 wendelinc@aol.com
         
International Distributors
DC Materials Lindford, Bordon UK 01420 472003477959  
GMC Electrical, Inc. Ontario CA (877) 684-1949 www.gmcelectrical.net
Farwest Corrosion (International) Tampa FL (813) 832-2631 www.farwestcorrosion.com
Mesa Products, Inc.  International/Mexico Houston TX (281) 445-8700 akinj@mesaproducts.com
Interprovincial Corrosion Control Burlington, Ontario CA (905) 634-7751 www.rustrol.com
Home
Rectifier Information & Document Links